Ivanni Says (JSD Inspired)

Of all the things that happened in my life, the most significant one is when God made me realize that I am loved and I am worth it. I used to be dissatisfied, disappointed, lost and even desperate. In other words, I am empty. Yet, in the midst of my long recovery from facing uncertainities, I chose not to view the world with bitterness and pain. Christ died on the cross to pay for all those insecurities, accusations and agony I’ve been carrying all along. There is nothing more beautiful in my life but God’s love for me.

We all have things that we feel anxious about. People we want to forget, circumstances we wish we could change and moments we hope we could return back to. But i hope you see that God’s love is the one thing that is splendid and beautiful. I hope it is the one that keeps you going. I hope it is captivating you. I hope you long for it to define you. You are a woman who is truly beautiful and strong not just on the outside, but in every way that matters most.

On behalf of myself, the other young women reading this, and across the boards community of people who have been changed by God’s love, welcome to the family!

Love, Ivanni ❤

Published by Renz Ivanni Mata

Influencer in the making. 🎥📚

4 thoughts on “Ivanni Says (JSD Inspired)

  1. Im so proud and happy that you’re doing what you love. I super love this! Can’t wait for more Ivanni says

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started